Sedi Regionali / Lazio
Anna Maria Anna Maria Niro Socio fondatore annamaria.niro@libero.it
Maria Serena Maria Serena Veggetti Docente Università della Sapienza di Roma, Socio onorario serena.veggetti@uniroma1.it
Andrea Andrea Aloi Socio onorario andreaaloi@yahoo.it
Marilu Marilu Tomassini Referente Provincia di Roma ainsped.roma@gmail.com
Eleonora Eleonora Pozzuoli Socio ordinario eleonora_pozzuoli@libero.it
Federica Federica Rogliano Delegato alla Presidenza Regione Lazio federica.rogliano@gmail.com
Matilde Matilde Azzacconi Socio onorario - Presidente F&M Onlus matilde_azzacconi@libero.it
Cinzia Cinzia Bellini Socio onorario bellini.cinzia@gmail.com
Chiara Chiara Bannella Socio sostenitore chiara.bannella@alice.it
Ester Ester Benedetti Socio ordinario ester.benedetti@virgilio.it
Silvio Silvio Colantoni Socio onorario, Buonarroti Suite info@buonarrotisuite.com
AINSPED - Associazione Internazionale Pedagogisti Educatori